Feel the royal experience

KING’s HOTEL First Class uniquely combines the charm of Bavarian royal tradition with the luxury of modern facilities. This privately owned and operated boutique hotel in the center of Munich offers individual service with a personal touch. Here every detail has been thoughtfully designed, created and selected with a lot of love. You’ll encounter the special atmosphere of the 4-star hotel as soon as you step into the stylish lobby with historic wood paneling, ornate framed paintings, and magnificent chandeliers. The special KING’s HOTELs style is everywhere, whether in the lovingly furnished rooms and suites, the cozy fireplace lounge with internet corner, or in the inviting hotel bar. All of which promises to be a unique experience for your vacation in Munich. We warmly welcome you.


KING`s HOTEL First Class

First-class service with a personal touch

Since 1997, the luxury hotel has been awarded 4 stars by DEHOGA, the German hospitality association. Individual service beyond the necessary hotel standard also makes this luxury hotel near Munich’s central station a particularly popular choice with guests from around the world. The latest technology in the hotel includes free Wi-Fi in all public areas and in every room so that you can take care of business throughout the premises. Each hotel room also comes with a Nespresso coffee machine. The daily newspapers are available at the breakfast table. We want you to feel regal and well cared for.

A special feature of KING`s HOTELs

The warm wood paneling in the lobby is chiefly formed from French walnut. The neo-classical style of 19th century French manor houses and salons has been reproduced here with excellent results. You can really sense the regal atmosphere.

A four-poster bed in every room

Only available at KING’s HOTELs: Luxurious touches selected with loving attention to detail paired with the most modern amenities are found in each of the hotel’s 86 rooms. Nothing is left to chance: Each object has its own story and makes a night in our family-run hotel a unique cultural experience. Specially crafted wood furniture and art hanging on the walls create a genuine ambiance of luxury. Exclusive beauty products and Wi-Fi internet access in all rooms further ensure your comfort.

To the rooms

Breakfast like a king.

Start your business day or your vacation in Munich with a grand breakfast served weekdays from 6:30 to 10:30 AM. On Sundays and public holidays, the feast in the luxury hotel’s cozy breakfast room with warm wood paneling continues until 12 noon. Our American-style breakfast buffet offers tasty delicacies from the region, freshly prepared for you. Whether you’re craving something light and healthy or something rich and hearty, you’ll find it on our buffet. Enjoy freshly brewed Jacobs coffee, Ronnefeldt teas, Granini juices, fresh waffles, organic baked goods, a variety of hot dishes, cereals, and yogurts. Everything that you have an appetite for!

KING’s HOTELs First Class in stylish images.

The special KING’s HOTELs style is everywhere, whether in the lovingly furnished rooms and suites, the cozy fireplace lounge with internet corner, or in the inviting hotel bar. Visit our impressive photo gallery.

To the gallery

Feel the royal experience

Das KING’s HOTEL First Class vereint auf einzigartige Weise den Charme bayerisch königlicher Tradition mit dem Luxus modernster Ausstattung. Das privatgeführte Boutique Hotel im Zentrum von München bietet individuellen Service mit persönlicher Note. Hier ist jedes Detail genau durchdacht und mit viel Liebe kreiert und ausgewählt. Die besondere Atmosphäre empfängt Sie bereits in der stilvollen Lobby des 4 Sterne Hotels – mit historischer Holzvertäfelung, kunstvoll gerahmten Gemälden und prächtigen Kronleuchtern. Ob in den liebevoll eingerichteten Zimmern und Suiten, der gemütlichen Kamin-Lounge mit Internet-Ecke oder an der einladenden Hotelbar, der besondere KING’s HOTELs Stil ist überall zu spüren. Und verspricht ein einmaliges Erlebnis für Ihren Kurzurlaub in München. Wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen.


KING`s HOTEL First Class

First Class Service mit persönlicher Note

Seit 1997 wird das Luxushotel von der DEHOGA mit 4 Sternen gekrönt. Individueller Service über den nötigen Hotel-Standard hinaus machen das Luxushotel München Hauptbahnhof zu einer besonders beliebten Unterkunft bei Gästen aus der ganzen Welt. Modernste Technik wie kostenfreies W-LAN in allen öffentlichen Bereichen und in jedem Hotelzimmer macht das Hotel zum Mittelpunkt Ihrer Geschäftsreise. In jedem Hotelzimmer eine Nespresso Kaffee-Maschine. Die Tageszeitung druckfrisch auf dem Frühstückstisch. Wir möchten, dass Sie sich königlich wohl fühlen.

buchen-button
wlan-button
F_KINGS_LOBBY_4

Eine Besonderheit der KING´s HOTELs

Die warme Holzvertäfelung in der Lobby ist überwiegend aus Französischem Nussbaum gefertigt. Exzellent wurde hier der klassizistische Stil des 19. Jahrhunderts französischer Herrenhäusern und Salons nachempfunden. Spüren Sie den königlichen Anspruch.

F_KINGS_116_5

Das gibt es nur bei uns: Liebevoller Luxus mit modernster Ausstattung findet sich in jedem der 86 Hotelzimmer wieder. Nichts ist dem Zufall überlassen, jedes Objekt trägt seine ganz eigene Geschichte und macht eine Übernachtung in unserem Privathotel zu einem unvergleichlichen Erlebnis. Eigens kreierte Holzmöbel und kunstvolle Gemälde verkörpern echtes Wohngefühl. Exklusive Kosmetikprodukte und Wlan in allen Zimmern sorgen für Ihren Komfort.

Zu den Zimmern

KING’s Frühstück

Frühstücken wie ein König.

Starten Sie Ihren Business-Tag oder Ihre Städtereise im Münchner Luxushotel mit einem royalen Frühstück, von 6.30 Uhr bis 10.30 Uhr. An Sonn- und Feiertagen schlemmen Sie bis 12.00 Uhr im gemütlichen Frühstücksraum mit warmer Holzvertäfelung. Unser amerikanisches Frühstücksbuffet bietet leckere Köstlichkeiten aus der Region, frisch für Sie zubereitet: gesund und leicht, kräftig und anregend, ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack. Genießen Sie frischen Jacobs Kaffee, Ronnefeldt Teeauswahl, Granini Säfte, frische Waffeln, Bio Backwaren, eine Auswahl an warmen Speisen, Müsli- und Joghurtauswahl. Alles, worauf Sie Appetit haben!

F_KINGS_KL_3

Ob in den liebevoll eingerichteten Zimmern und Suiten mit Himmelbett, der gemütlichen Kamin-Lounge mit Internet-Ecke oder an der einladenden Hotelbar, der besondere KING’s HOTELs Stil ist allgegenwärtig. Besuchen Sie unsere ausdrucksstarke Bildergalerie.

zur Galerie

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren