Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung: (4.5 / 5)
Lage4.5
Zimmer4.3
Sauberkeit4.6
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter4.8
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis4.2
Frühstück4.4
Bar4.4
Saunabereich3.9
643 Bewertungen
98.8% der Gäste empfehlen dieses Hotel
KING`s HOTEL First Class
Bewertung von: Margaret O.
As non-German speaking tourists, your hotel suited our needs perfectly. Would love to return!


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-11-07 16:23:00
Bewertung von: leiv o.
Vere pleleasant. A very nice hostel


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-11-05 15:13:51
Bewertung von: Martin L.
Finally a hotel worth 4 stars. Everything was great and for good money


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-11-03 09:49:58
Bewertung von: Lise
Elegant and cosy experience. Felt safe in this hotel as a single woman.


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-11-02 18:37:47
Bewertung von: Allan
Very relaxing and comfortable. Friendly and very knowledgeable staff attended to our every need and request. Will stay again without hesitation.


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-11-02 16:43:42
Bewertung von: Phil H.
The King's Hotel was a very nice place to stay during our visit to Germany. All of the staff was very friendly and very helpful. We had no problems.


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-11-01 23:50:47
Bewertung von: Martin G.
I like the hotel, nice and quite with good accommodations. As a hole a good experience, but the WiFi could be better as well as the chairs in the room, so not the best place to be able to work when you are traveling


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-10-24 08:50:26
Bewertung von: Hamad A.
Really one of my top five hotels all time I never think twice when I visit Munich


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-10-21 16:15:34
Bewertung von: Yvonne
gut gelegenes Stadthotel mit tollem Personal!!


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-10-12 12:31:50
Bewertung von: UPOH
zentrale Lage - sauber - freundlich - unique - gut - wir haben uns einfach wohl gefühlt


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-10-12 03:24:09
Bewertung von: Bernd B.
zentrale Lage, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-10-01 21:28:57
Bewertung von: Yimin Z.
The location is great, which is close to the central train station and multiple subway lines. The room is very clean. However, we did have some issues with getting hot water for shower two mornings in a row. The pull-out bed is small, and uncomfortable.


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-09-22 00:42:17
Bewertung von: Mr. A.
It was so good. Especially the staff at the reception they are so professionals and friendly.Am so satisfied and happy.will come again soon.


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-09-14 14:23:24
Bewertung von: Eli S.
Great experience, friendly staff, short walk to Marien platz.


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-08-28 18:54:19
Bewertung von: Roland S.
Sehr gemütlich auf der einen Seite - Business Hotel auf der anderen.


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-08-28 18:06:30

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren