4-Star Comfort

For more than eighteen years, KING´s HOTEL First Class has been awarded four starts by DEHOGA, the German hospitality association. The combination of traditional luxury and the latest technology including free Wi-Fi in all public areas and in every room is unique in Munich and makes the hotel your ideal accommodation for your business trip or vacation to Bavaria’s capital of Munich. The front desk is open around the clock and room service is available to fulfill your wishes from 6 am until midnight. What more could you want in this cosmopolitan city?

Long live Art Nouveau: KING´s HOTELs Zebra sofas

The original inspiration for these sofas comes from one of the centers of Art Nouveau in Europe, namely Munich. Art Nouveau was the shortest period of style and lasted just eight years (1898 – 1906). Many Munich workshops were incredibly modern and creative at the time. To this day, Art Nouveau continues to be associated with progressive modernity. The Zebra sofas in the KING´s HOTEL lobby are not just style statements. They also offer a comfortable place to sit, to do some research or catch up on Facebook on your smartphone, or just take a quiet moment to relax.

Dining like royalty.

Perhaps the best breakfast buffet around. Start your day with a breakfast buffet fit for a king, full of regional delicacies and specialties, fresh from Munich’s Viktualienmarkt. There’s something delicious here for every taste. We wish you a royal good morning. On weekends, we even tend to late risers, serving the breakfast buffet until 12 noon.

Safe and secure.

All public areas in the the charming KING´s HOTEL First Class are under video surveillance. Fire escapes are no more than 50 feet from any spot inside the hotel.

We disinfect toilets, telephones, and TV remotes each and every day. Would you like to learn more about the additional services we offer at no extra charge? The 4-star KING´s HOTEL near Munich’s Central Station goes above and beyond the minimum required standard.

Wellness for the soul

Relax after a long business meeting or a day in the city’s hustle and bustle in the Relaxanum of KING´s HOTEL First Class Munich. Treat your body and mind to a relaxing break in the Finnish sauna with a lovely quiet area for after. Peaceful music underscores your personal sense of well-being. The sauna and relaxation area are open only to guests of KING´s HOTEL First Class, all at no extra charge.

Enjoy a cool beer in front of the fireplace

Our cozy fireplace lounge features an 18th century drawing room from a Berchtesgaden merchant’s house. The elaborate ceiling reflects the style of the nearby Salzburg region. A beautiful place to enjoy a draft beer or glass of fine wine in peaceful, sophisticated surroundings. In good company.

KING’s HOTELs at its best

You can sense the warm and cozy KING´s HOTELs atmosphere from the moment you step into the elegant lobby. The special KING’s HOTELs style is everywhere, whether in the lovingly furnished rooms and suites, the cozy fireplace lounge with internet corner, or in the inviting hotel bar. Build up the anticipation for your stay by taking a look at our photo gallery.

Perfect location for business and cultural activities

The 4-star KING´s HOTEL First Class is conveniently located at Dachauer Straße 13 in Munich’s Maxvorstadt district, a couple of blocks from Munich’s central train station. It is truly the best location for visitors to Munich, whether you’re coming for business or leisure. It’s a leisurely stroll from the KING´s HOTEL First Class to the Stachus and from there through the pedestrian zone to the Rathaus on Marienplatz. Exquisite shops can be found in Theatinerstraße, which runs from Marienplatz to the Hofgarten and the former royal residence. Or you can stroll through the Viktualienmarkt and enjoy original Munich specialties or a cool pint of beer in the shady beer garden. The museum district with all of Munich’s well-known museums such as the Lenbachhaus, the Brandhorst and the three Pinakothek art museums are all within walking distance of KING´s HOTEL First Class. The new Munich Messe is easy to reach with the subway, just a five minute walk from the KING´s HOTEL First Class. We look forward to receiving your booking and your stay with us.

mladen Alternativtext 2

Traces of history

The painting Munich’s “Auer Thor” in the breakfast room is a commissioned piece by Munich painter J. Seitz, who created this oil painting based on old records and engravings. It shows the former “Auer Thor” city gate that once marked the eastern entrance to Bavaria’s royal capital. Today, the area is home to the “Au”, one of Munich’s more popular districts. The painting depicts the view from the southeast towards Munich ca. 1790.

4 Sterne zum Wohlfühlen

Seit mehr als achtzehn Jahren wird das Luxushotel von der DEHOGA mit 4 Sternen gekrönt. Die in München einzigartige Kombination aus traditionellem Luxus und modernster Technik wie kostenfreies W-LAN in allen öffentlichen Bereichen und in jedem Hotelzimmer lässt das Hotel zu Ihrem Mittelpunkt für Ihre Geschäfte in Bayern oder Ihren Urlaub in München werden.
Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt, der Zimmer-Service erfüllt Ihre Wünsche von 6 Uhr in der Früh bis Mitternacht. Was wünschen Sie sich mehr in der Weltstadt mit Herz.

Es lebe der Jugendstil – KING’s HOTELs „Zebra-Sofas“

Die ursprüngliche Vorlage dieser Sofas stammt aus der Hochburg des Jugendstils in Europa – nämlich München. Der Jugendstil war die kürzeste Stilepoche und dauerte nur knapp acht Jahre an (1898 – 1906). Viele Münchener Werkstätten waren in dieser Zeit unglaublich modern und kreativ. Bis heute hat sich der Jugendstil seine progressive Moderne bewahrt. Die Zebra Sofas in der KING’s HOTEL Lobby haben nicht nur Stil. Sie bieten auch eine angenehme Sitzmöglichkeit – zur Recherche im Smartphone oder Tablet oder für eine ruhige Minute zum Entspannen.

Speisen wie die Könige.

Das vielleicht beste Frühstücksbuffet der Umgebung. Starten Sie feudal gestärkt in den Tag, mit einem fürstlichen Frühstücksbuffet voll regionaler Schlemmereien und Köstlichkeiten, frisch vom Viktualienmarkt. Für jeden Geschmack etwas Leckeres dabei. Wir wünschen Ihnen einen königlich guten Morgen. Am Wochenende schlemmen Sie sogar bis 12 Uhr mittags.

Sicher sauber.

Im charmanten Boutique Hotel First Class sind alle öffentlichen Bereiche videoüberwacht! Die Fluchttreppe ist maximal 15 Meter von jedem Ort des Hotels entfernt.

Zur täglichen Reinigung gehört nicht nur die Desinfektion des WCs, sondern auch von Telefon und TV-Fernbedienung. Sie wollen sich über unsere kostenlosen Zusatzleistungen informieren? Das 4 Sterne Hotel München Hauptbahnhof bietet mehr, als die geforderten Standards.

Wellness für die Seele

Entspannen Sie nach einem langen Geschäftstermin oder nach dem bunten Treiben in der City im Relaxanum des KING’s HOTEL First Class München. Gönnen Sie Körper und Geist eine entspannte Auszeit in der finnischen Sauna mit schönem Ruhebereich. Ruhige Musik unterstreicht Ihre persönliche Wellness. Nur Gäste des KING’s HOTEL First Class dürfen die Sauna und den Ruhebereich nutzen – und das alles kostenfrei für Sie.

Am Kamin ein kühles Bier genießen

In unserer gemütlichen Kamin Lounge wurde die Stube eines Berchtesgadener Kaufmanns aus dem 18. Jahrhundert sorgfältig angepasst und eingebaut. Besonders an der aufwändigen Decke ist der Stil des Salzburger Landes zu erkennen, der durch die nachbarschaftliche Nähe eingeflossen ist. Ein schöner Platz um in Ruhe und Behaglichkeit ein frisch gezapftes Bier oder ein Glas erlesenen Wein zu genießen. In herzlicher Gesellschaft.

KING’s HOTELs von seiner schönsten Seite

Die warme und gemütliche Atmosphäre spüren Sie bereits in der eleganten Lobby. Ob in den liebevoll eingerichteten Zimmern und Suiten mit Himmelbett, der gemütlichen Kamin Lounge mit Internet-Ecke oder an der einladenden Hotelbar, der besondere KING’s HOTELs Stil ist allgegenwärtig. Besuchen Sie unserer Bildergalerie und lassen Sie sich inspirieren.

Perfekte Lage für Business und Kultur

Ihr komfortables 4 Sterne Hotel liegt zentral in der City nur wenige Schritte vom Hauptbahnhof München entfernt in der Dachauer Straße 13, im Stadtteil München Maxvorstadt. Der beste Ausgangspunkt für Geschäfts- oder Städtereisen. Flanieren Sie von Ihrem Boutique Hotel aus zum Stachus und von dort über die Fußgängerzone zum Marienplatz mit dem Rathaus. Exquisite Läden finden Sie in der Theatiner Straße, die vom Marienplatz aus zum Hofgarten und der Residenz führt. Oder schlendern Sie über den Viktualienmarkt und genießen Sie original Münchener Schmankerl oder eine kühle Mass im schattigen Biergarten. Das Museumsviertel mit allen bekannten Museen, wie dem Lenbachhaus, dem Brandhorst oder den berühmten Pinakotheken erreichen Sie bequem zu Fuß vom First Class Hotel. Die Neue Messe München erreichen Sie am besten mit der U-Bahn, die fünf Minuten entfernt von Ihrem Luxushotel liegt. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Hotelbuchung.

mladen Alternativtext 2

Historische Spuren

Das Gemälde München „Auer Thor“ im Frühstücksraum – Eine Auftragsarbeit an den Münchener Maler J. Seitz, der anhand von alten Aufzeichnungen und Stichen dieses Ölgemälde schuf. Es stellt das einstige Münchener Stadttor „Auer Thor“ dar, das sich im Osten der Landeshauptstadt befand. Heute befindet sich hier das beliebte Viertel, die Münchener „Au“. Das Gemälde zeigt den Blick von Süd-Ost auf die damalig bestehende Stadt, um etwa 1790.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren