Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung: (4.4 / 5)
Lage4.4
Zimmer4.3
Sauberkeit4.6
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter4.8
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis4.2
Frühstück4.5
Bar4.3
Saunabereich3.9
478 Bewertungen
98.3% der Gäste empfehlen dieses Hotel
KING`s HOTEL First Class
Bewertung von: Klein, G.
Ein gepflegtes, gemütliches und stilvolles Hotel in guter zentraler Lage, ideal für Geschäftsreisende oder einen Städtetripp nach München.


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-01-26 16:34:14
Bewertung von: Mr. K.
Friendly staff, relaxing environment and I will definitely book a room again when I come back to Munchen


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-01-24 17:24:25
Bewertung von: Sven T.
Altbacken, überholt, spießig


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-01-24 16:07:38
Bewertung von: Kierer H.
Die Lage ist top 2 min Fußweg bis zum Hbf 1 A Hotel


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-01-07 11:29:55
Bewertung von: Patricia j.
Brilliant service lovely friendly people and we really enjoyed our stay there


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-01-01 19:36:26
Bewertung von: Rob Taylor, W.
We had a fantastic one week stay just before Christmas. We walked to the Christmas market, great restaurants and beer halls. We had easy access to trains to Neuschwanstein, Salzburg and Bayern Munich soccer practice. I'll stay here again any time we're in Munich!!!


Veröffentlicht am: 2016-12-28 20:57:39
Bewertung von: Eamon F.
High standards experienced at reception, bedroom/cleaning staff and particular gratitude to manager and his assistant overseeing breakfast service.


Veröffentlicht am: 2016-12-23 16:24:45
Bewertung von: Thomas I.
Good - didn't love the area and I thought the staff were a little unprofessional sometimes (e.g. Only accepting cash for tours), but overall ok and good value for money.


Veröffentlicht am: 2016-12-23 12:17:36
Bewertung von: Philip H.
I have stayed at your hotel a couple of times before on business and have always been very pleased with the service. This trip was for pleasure and was my wife's first ever visit to Germany. As she was recuperating from a recent illness, my wife had limited strength and mobility, so your location near the train station was ideal. The whole hotel experience was perfect, and we very much enjoyed our time there. My wife now can't wait to visit Germany again.


Veröffentlicht am: 2016-12-17 13:52:13
Bewertung von: Shawn K.
I've stayed at King's multiple times, it's a great value with friendly staff.


Veröffentlicht am: 2016-12-14 18:26:55
Bewertung von: Arlene E.
Very nice..we did stay 8 nights..only for that reason..do we think that the breakfast menu could be changed up a bit more. We loved the food but found it a bit repetitive after 8 days. That's a small issue in the overall stay..we WILL be back,as it was so very nice!! Thank you from Canada


Veröffentlicht am: 2016-12-14 17:05:55
Bewertung von: Kathryn M.
I have to say from the checkin to the room, to the helpfulness, then champagne and singing happy birthday, breakfast, absolutely everything was perfect for us, I would highly recommend this hotel, thanks again for making it so enjoyable, really was perfect :)


Veröffentlicht am: 2016-12-06 11:42:36
Bewertung von: Tatiana
Хорошее расположение отеля: вокзал, центр, станция метро в пешей доступности. Отель и номер соответствуют описанию на сайте. Приветливый и гостеприимный персонал.


Veröffentlicht am: 2016-12-04 15:03:39
Bewertung von: Pittscheidt
Wir kommen wieder, ziehen aber die größeren Zimmer auf der 7. Etage vor. Das Zimmer 406 war für uns etwas zu klein und der dunkle Teppich hat gestört. Ein heller wäre zu empfehlen


Veröffentlicht am: 2016-12-03 12:00:19
Bewertung von: Bruno C.
Alles sehr gut in schuss. Einziges Manko: Die Fugen der Fließen im Bad sollten wieder gefüllt werden. Wegen der Hygiene dringend zu Empfehlen. Ansonsten sehr gutes Hotel.


Veröffentlicht am: 2016-11-28 20:05:10

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren