7 HEAVENLY REASONS TO OPT FOR THE APARTHOTEL MUNICH KING'S HOTEL CITYSTAY.

Whether travelling on business or you're coming to Munich on holiday, our serviced apartments offer the luxury and comfort of a central downtown location with a divine home factor. The concept of the KING's HOTEL Citystay is as flexible as you are: everything's possible without paying for services you don't use! What sets us apart from other hotels includes:

  • price
  • technology
  • service
  • business
  • comfort
  • kitchens
  • location

PAY FOR THOSE SERVICES YOU USE

and Save

40%Save up to 40% compared to standard hotels.

We know you have a budget! Billing's quite simple: the longer you stay, the lower the price per night. Because you pay only for those services you take advantage of. There are no hidden charges here. We want you to feel at home here for as long as you like!

1. price
2. technology

HIGHEST TECHNICAL STANDARDS.

Up to date.

No need to make compromises in our modern rooms, with services like Apple TV and Miracast for your choice of entertainment options. Simply transmit content from your tablet, smartphone, or notebook wirelessly to your 48 inch flat screen TV. Benefit from high-speed wireless internet throughout KING's HOTEL CityStay.

2. technology
3. service

REDUCED TO THE MAXIMUM

Individual.

You are king or queen at KING's HOTEL CityStay and you decide how much service you want. We give you enough personal space for you to enjoy your regal time in Munich, working, hanging out, cooking, and simply enjoying life. We can arrange anything you need, but you're also free to handle it yourself, too. It's up to you!

3. service
4. business

ALWAYS AT YOUR SERVICE.

Good for business.

Successful business no longer requires suit and tie and meetings in the boardroom. You can keep up with what's going on in your business while lounging in your room. Thanks to our high-speed wireless, you're in touch with the rest of the world. We wish you all the best making a deal!

4. business
5. comfort

UNBEATABLE COMFORT FIT FOR A KING OR QUEEN.

Divine luxury.

Each room has a four-poster bed: something you'll only find at KING's HOTELs. You enjoy all that KING's has to offer: sustainable, modern buildings that meet the latest environmental and renewable energies standards, using environmentally-friendly materials. Each apartment includes a particularly comfortable bed, a cosy sitting area, and a modern kitchenette that offer everything a royal family would expect for their temporary quarters in Munich. The special character can be found throughout the entire KING's HOTEL CityStay concept!

5. comfort
6. kitchens

COOK LIKE HOME.

Ready, steady, go!

Pasta or sausage tonight? You're the chef in your modern kitchenette and can whip up whatever you like. For dining like royalty!

6. kitchens
7. location

RIGHT IN THE HEART OF MUNICH.

In the centre of all the action.

The ideal location for your successful business or a varied city tour: situated in the heart of Munich, just 150 metres from the main station, where all of the major modes of public transport converge, KING's HOTEL CityStay is the ideal place for guests looking for a longer stay in the Bavarian capital who want to live independently in a central location.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Thanks for your interest! We'll glad to help with any questions and requests concerning your stay at KING's HOTEL CityStay. Just send us a message. We'll get back to you as soon as possible. Welcome to your home away from home in Munich.

Vorname, Nachname

E-Mail

Nachricht

7 himmlische Gründe für das Aparthotel München KING’s HOTEL CityStay.

Ob geschäftlich unterwegs oder zu Gast in München: Unsere Serviced Apartments bieten Ihnen den Luxus und den Komfort der zentralen Innenstadt Lage – mit himmlischem Zuhause-Faktor. Das Konzept des KING’s HOTEL CityStay ist so flexibel wie Sie es sind: Alles kann, nichts muss! Was uns von anderen Anbietern unterscheidet, sehen Sie hier auf einen Blick:

  • Preis
  • Technik
  • Service
  • Business
  • Komfort
  • Kochen
  • Lage

Zahlen, was Sie in Anspruch nehmen.

Kostensparend.

40%Sparen Sie bis zu 40% gegenüber Standard Hotels.

Wir haben Ihr Budget im Blick! Die Rechnung ist ganz einfach: Je länger Sie bleiben, desto günstiger der Preis pro Nacht. Denn Sie bezahlen langfristig nur den Service, den Sie auch tatsächlich in Anspruch nehmen. Versteckte Kosten werden Sie bei uns nicht finden. Fühlen Sie sich lange bei uns wohl!

1. Preis
2. Technik

Höchste technische Standards.

Auf dem neuesten Stand.

In unseren modern eingerichteten Zimmern müssen Sie keine Abstriche machen: Hier empfangen Sie Dienste wie Apple TV und Miracast – für beste Unterhaltung. Übertragen Sie einfach kabellos Inhalte von Ihrem Tablet, Smartphone oder Notebook auf den 48 Zoll großen Flatscreen TV. Profitieren Sie vom Highspeed-WLAN im gesamten KING’s HOTEL CityStay.

2. Technik
3. Service

Auf das Maximum reduziert

Individuell.

In unserem KING’s HOTEL CityStay sind Sie König – und entscheiden selbst, wie viel Service Sie in Anspruch nehmen. Wir lassen Ihnen genug persönlichen Raum für Ihre royale Zeit in München zum Arbeiten, Wohnen, Kochen und Genießen! Alles kann, nichts muss: Vom Reinigungs- und Wäsche-Service können Sie unsere Dienste flexibel dazu buchen. Ganz wie Sie es wünschen!

3. Service
4. Business

Stets zu Ihren Diensten.

Gute Geschäfte.

Erfolgreiche Geschäfte werden heute nicht mehr nur in Anzug und im Konferenzsaal gemacht. Bei uns halten Sie Ihr Business auch im Morgenmantel am Laufen. Dank High-Speed WLAN sind Sie global bestens vernetzt. Wir wünschen royale Geschäfte!

4. Business
5. Komfort

Unschlagbarer Kronen-Komfort.

Himmlisch Wohlfühlen.

Ein Himmelbett in jedem Zimmer, das gibt es nur bei KING’s HOTELs! Genießen Sie den königlichen Komfort unserer Zimmer: nachhaltig und modern konzipiert, nach neuesten ökologischen Standards, mit umweltfreundlichen Materialien ausgestattet – bieten unsere stilvoll eingerichteten Apartments alles, was Könige und Herzdamen von heute für ein entspanntes Wohnen auf Zeit erwarten! Der besondere Charakter zieht sich durch das gesamte Konzept des KING’s HOTEL CityStay!

5. Komfort
6. Kochen

Kochen wie zuhause.

An die Platte, fertig, los.

Pasta oder Weißwürste? In Ihrer modern ausgestatteten Kitchenette sind Sie der Küchenchef und können sich nach Lust und Laune kulinarisch austoben. Für Ihren königlichen Genuss!

6. Kochen
7. Lage

Mitten in München.

Mittendrin.

Der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihre erfolgreichen Geschäfte oder eine abwechslungsreiche Stadttour: Mitten in München gelegen, nur 150 Meter vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt, wo sich die Knotenpunkte aller wichtigen öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel bündeln, ist das KING’s HOTEL CityStay auch die ideale Residenz für Gäste, die einen längeren Aufenthalt in München planen, und dabei unabhängig und zentral wohnen möchten.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Jetzt sind Sie am Zug: Für alle Fragen und Wünsche rund um Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem KING’s HOTEL CityStay stehen wir Ihnen gerne persönlich zu Verfügung. Senden Sie uns dazu einfach eine Nachricht. Wir melden uns dann umgehend bei Ihnen. Herzlich willkommen im Boarding House München.

Vorname, Nachname

E-Mail

Nachricht