WELCOME TO THE KING'S HOTEL CITYSTAY MUNICH

Are you looking for a serviced apartment for a relaxing stay in Munich? The KING's HOTEL CityStay offers both business and leisure travellers comfortable serviced apartments fit for royalty and designed with your sense of comfort in mind. Book yours today in real time and save lots of trouble and expense trying to make other arrangements. We bid you a warm welcome!

  • price
  • speed
  • comfort
  • personal

STAY A WHILE AND SAVE.

Save. Comfortable. KING's HOTEL Citystay.

Our extended-stay concept has been well thought out and is cost-effective: the longer you stay with us, the less you pay per night. You won't lack anything when you stay long-term in our modern serviced apartments.

1. price
2. speed

FAST & SIMPLE.

Simple. Fast. Book today.

Booking your long-term stay in Munich takes no more than a minute or two. Book your divine home away from home in Munich either online or by telephone today. Always in real time and according to your wishes. We look forward to receiving your booking!

Serviced Apartment
Book today
2. speed
3. comfort

FLEXIBLE AND INDEPENDENT.

Individual comfort with a royal touch.

Our serviced apartments in Munich offer a royal home-away-from-home feeling: comfortable rooms with their own kitchenette provide the comfort you want when spending a longer time in Munich. Use the services we offer however you wish: you only get charged for what you use. It's all up to you!

3. comfort
4. personal

PERSONAL NOTE.

We look forward to welcoming you.

We are happy to be of assistance from the very first contact and throughout your stay to ensure that you lack nothing. At KING's HOTEL CityStay we take care of your needs: we make you feel at home like a kings and queens in their castles.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Thanks for your interest! We'll glad to help with any questions and requests concerning your stay at KING's HOTEL CityStay. Just send us a message. We'll get back to you as soon as possible. Welcome to your home away from home in Munich.

Vorname, Nachname

E-Mail

Nachricht

Willkommen im KING’s HOTEL CityStay München

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem himmlischen Aparthotel für Ihren unkomplizierten Aufenthalt in München? Das KING’s HOTEL CityStay bietet Geschäftsleuten sowie Privatreisende komfortable Serviced Appartement mit königlichen Standards und persönlicher Wohlfühl-Note: Ganz einfach in Echtzeit buchen und viel Mühe und Kosten sparen. Wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen!

  • Preis
  • Schnelligkeit
  • Komfort
  • Persönlich

Verweilen und Kosten sparen.

Kostensparend. Komfortabel. KING’s HOTEL CityStay.

Unser Longstay-Konzept ist durchdacht und kosteneffizient: Je länger Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns buchen, desto günstiger wird der Preis pro Nacht. Bei einem Langzeitaufenthalt in unseren modernen Serviced Appartements im Herzen von München fehlt es Ihnen an nichts!

1. Preis
2. Schnelligkeit

Simpel & schnell.

Einfach. Schnell. Buchen.

Die Buchung Ihres Langzeitaufenthalt München kostet Sie kaum Zeit. Sie können bequem online oder telefonisch Ihr himmlisch möbliertes Zimmer in München buchen. Immer in Echtzeit und ganz nach Ihrem Anspruch. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Buchung!

Serviced Apartment
Buchen
2. Schnelligkeit
3. Komfort

Flexibel und selbstbestimmt.

Individueller Komfort mit königlicher Note.

Unsere Serviced Apartments München bieten Ihnen ein königliches Zu-Hause-Gefühl: komfortable Zimmer mit eigener Kitchenette sorgen für den Komfort, den Sie sich wünschen, wenn Sie längere Zeit in München verweilen. Unser Service passt sich voll und ganz Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen an – klassische Hotelservices können Sie flexibel dazu buchen. Ganz wie Sie wünschen!

3. Komfort
4. Persönlich

Persönliche Note.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Von der ersten Anfrage und so lange Sie möchten, sind wir sehr gerne für Sie da und sorgen dafür, dass es Ihnen an nichts fehlt. Im KING’s HOTEL CityStay kümmern wir uns um Ihre Belange: damit Sie sich königlich wohl und ganz wie Zuhause bei uns fühlen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Jetzt sind Sie am Zug: Für alle Fragen und Wünsche rund um Ihre Buchung in unserem KING’s HOTEL CityStay stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Senden Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht. Wir melden uns dann umgehend bei Ihnen. Herzlich willkommen im Aparthotel München.

Vorname, Nachname

E-Mail

Nachricht