Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung: (4.6 / 5)
Lage4.6
Zimmer4.6
Sauberkeit4.7
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter4.7
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis4.4
351 Bewertungen
98.3% der Gäste empfehlen dieses Hotel
Bewertung von: Kathleen
This was a very comfortable room and there was a cute little coffee shop/breakfast and lunch restaurant connected to the property that we visited daily.


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-05-19 05:42:56
Bewertung von: Lee K.
Positives: Great location and clean hotel room. Negatives: Air Temperature situation was horrible. We stayed at the hotel for three nights and were not able to control our temperature and were very hot each night we slept. We asked staff for help with the temperature issue the first night but even though we were told someone would come, no one every showed up that first night. We tried opening the windows to cool the room down but as we had a room facing the street, it was too noisy. Our last night in the hotel, we were told that the hotel had turned the heat on and that is why we couldn't use air con in our room. Heat was turned off in our room for our last night but the room was still unbearably hot. Honestly, it was the worst three nights of sleep I have ever had in a hotel and seeing how it was the end of our honeymoon, it was a truly disappointing experience (we still loved Munich).


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-05-15 01:03:22
Bewertung von: Simon
Good stay. Would be good if they had a left luggage room though. Handy location for main train station.


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-05-14 10:26:11
Bewertung von: RUI亅UN Y.
very well trip for my wife and me


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-05-08 23:57:25
Bewertung von: Hanaa G.
Excellent I will stay in this hotel whenever I will visit munich


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-05-08 00:45:17
Bewertung von: Lucie and Louie H.
Great staff, went out of way to accommodate us


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-05-07 21:22:06
Bewertung von: Hoda
We were a family of 4 passengers. We visited for tourism. Our experience was great, in terms of location, cleanliness, friendly staff. Everything was perfect. I would come again if visiting Munich. Meanwhile, Munich is a very good country for tourism purposes. The Bavarian people is really nice people:))


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-05-07 17:38:30
Bewertung von: Andrew I.
Would have been better if house cleaning washed the disks and provided clean drinking glasses every day


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-05-07 15:09:08
Bewertung von: Chuck g.
Peasant in a comfortable room


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-05-03 08:03:26
Bewertung von: Joe
good location new hotel small room


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-05-02 02:42:53
Bewertung von: V.B.
Modernes, zentral gelegenes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Sehr gut die eigener Tiefgarage (diese verlangt allerdings etwas Geschick beim Einfahren in den Aufzug und beim Einparken in die Stellplätze)


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-05-01 10:24:26
Bewertung von: Brian
Very good experience.


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-04-26 04:05:02
Bewertung von: Bob M.
We couldn't have been happier. The 2 young laddies at the front desk were extremely courteous and friendly; they were most helpful and greatly enhanced our Munich vacation.


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-04-19 17:09:24
Bewertung von: Witzmann
Ein sauberes und gepflegtes Hotel mit freundlichen Personal in Top Lage und sehr gutem Preis-Leistung Verhältnis.


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-04-19 13:09:14
Bewertung von: Lyn
Really lovely, great location, would highly recommend.


Veröffentlicht am: 2017-04-11 23:38:51